The Faculty of Education consists of three divisions, whose areas of specialization are:

Studies on Educational Foundation

  • Pedagogy
  • History of education
  • Guidance
  • School curriculum
  • Human developmental studies 

Educational Psychology

  • Cognitive Psychology in Education (HP)
  • Clinical psychology
  • Psychotherapy 

Interdisciplinary Studies of Education System

  • Sociology of education
  • Lifelong education
  • Library and information science
  • Media studies
  • Comparative education
  • Educational administration and finance 

Organization Overview